9am-7pm Mon- Thur

SAT & SUN. CLOSED

3 Station Approach Brent cross station LONDON NW11 9UA, UK

+44 20 7112 8878

info@citywallgroup.co.uk

Compare Listings

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to ASAP

    3 Station Approach, Brent Cross Station, Golders Green.
    London NW11 9UA,
    United Kingdom

    Call us 020 7112 8878
    info@citywallgroup.co.uk

     

    OUR TEAM

    Gary Ost

    Company Director

    02071128878 ext. 4

    gary@citywallgroup.co.uk

    Harry Reif

    Accounts Department

    02071128878 ext. 3

    harry@citywallgroup.co.uk

    Ely Tesher

    Property Manager

    02071128878 ext. 5

    eli@citywallgroup.co.uk

    Stacey Davis

    Maintenance Department

    02071128878 ext. 2

    stacey@citywallgroup.co.uk

    Leo Grosz

    Lettings Negotiator

    02071128878 ext. 6

    leo@citywallgroup.co.uk

    Avi Lifshitz

    Property Manager

    02071128878 ext. 9

     avi@citywallgroup.co.uk

    Mo Baum

    Property Manager

    02071128878 ext. 3

    mo@citywallgroup.co.uk 

    Victor

    Maintenance Department

    02071128878 ext. 2

    victor@citywallgroup.co.uk